Board of Trustees

The Cranston Public Library is governed by a seven member board of trustees appointed by the Cranston City Council. Board members serve staggered three year terms. Meetings are open to the public.  Send correspondence to members of the Board care of the Cranston Public Library, 140 Sockanosset Cross Road, Cranston, RI 02920.

Jack Tregar, Chair Dr. Taino Palermo
Regina Spirito, Vice Chair Fred Raisner 
Roberta Costa  Mary Ann Slocomb
Frederick Miller  
chat loading...